• Terrence Popp

Dumb Laws Still on the Books

Updated: May 31

Even with the most lawless asterisk administration in the history of the United States at the helm, government overreach is not a new thing. Join the Crazy Drunk Uncles tonight to talk about seriously dumb laws and bring your own examples tonight at 8pm Eastern!

#GruntSpeakLive #DumbLaws #LawlessBiden


Check out Unchained Skid on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6oXLMaWDBNRBWpy1yeQcbA

and follow him on Instagram @Unchained_Skid

All your support is appreciated. You can donate via YouTube, MGTOW.tv, Odysee or Rumble.

CashApp: https://cash.app/$redonkulas

Donate $5: https://buy.stripe.com/fZe9B65Ak7fDde84gk

Donate $10: https://buy.stripe.com/3cscNie6Q8jH1vqaEE

Donate $20: https://buy.stripe.com/3cs3cI5Ak57veiceUV

Donate $50: https://buy.stripe.com/5kAcNi4wgczX0rm146

Donate $100: https://buy.stripe.com/7sIeVqaUEarPca4fZ1


Administrative Violence: Divorce and Custody Edition is here!

Downloadable Version: https://buy.stripe.com/7sI4gM8Mw57v4HC3ci

Physical Copy: https://buy.stripe.com/fZe4gMd2M43rca46ot


If you want to keep seeing this content, be sure to sign up for exclusive livestreams and other content on our supporter sites!

https://redonkulas.locals.com/

https://www.subscribestar.com/redonkulas

https://www.patreon.com/redonkulaspopp

New merchandise also available on https://merch.streamelements.com/redonkulaspopp


You can watch Grunt Speak Live on these channels!

https://www.rumble.com/c/redonkulaspopp

https://odysee.com/@REDONKULAS:e

https://dlive.tv/TerrencePopp

https://www.mgtow.tv/live?u=redonkulaspopp

https://www.manosphere.tv/live?u=redonkulaspopp

https://www.twitch.tv/redonkulaspopp

https://www.youtube.com/redonkulaspopp


If you have a topic suggestion, news tip, a funny video, or you want to join Popp’s Preppers, send us an email: Redonkulas12@gmail.com


Sources

FULL CUCK TRUDEAU Canada Introduces Handgun Ban https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/canadas-trudeau-announces-legislation-prevent-buying-selling-handguns-2022-05-30/ 90% of Guns Used in Crime Obtained Illegally https://patriotpost.us/articles/60599-90-percent-of-guns-used-in-crime-obtained-illegally-2019-01-17 Biden Trying to Talk About Guns https://notthebee.com/article/listen-to-biden-try-to-talk-about-guns STUPID LAWS Biden’s Top 10 Worst Executive Orders https://thepostmillennial.com/bidens-top-10-worst-executive-orders/ Goofy Federal Laws

https://nypost.com/2019/06/18/here-are-some-of-the-goofiest-federal-laws-still-on-the-books/ 50 Dumb Laws From Across the Country https://www.worldatlas.com/articles/50-dumb-laws-across-the-united-states.html 15 More Crazy Laws https://www.theclever.com/15-crazy-laws-still-on-the-books/ The Pinnacle https://www.stupidlaws.com/ France Has a Ban on Paternity Testing https://www.ibdna.com/paternity-testing-ban-upheld-in-france/ https://www.statnews.com/2019/11/14/france-consumer-genetic-testing-ban/ https://avoiceformen.com/mens-rights/france-upholds-the-ban-on-paternity-tests/

311 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All